Congratulations to those selected to be part of the 2022 CRC Honor Band. Pictured are [first row L-R] Becca Krupicka, Savana Krupicka, Morgan White, Maddie Luzum, Briana Capek, Liberty Johnson. Second row L-R: Jozie Kanode, Jasmine Turrubites, Draven Payne, Taylor Pribyl, Dravin Birkes. Third row L-R: Malorie Staskal, Liv Swanson, Jayden Capek, Troy Kallhoff, Andrew Vavra, Aidan Vavra, Ben Bartu, Kole Svec, Braden Capek, and Chase Vnoucek. Not pictured are Selah Petersen and Kiley Oldehoeft.