2019 EMF Bobcats Football Schedule and Results

August 13, 2019

DATE

Friday, August 30

Friday, September 6

Friday, September 13

Friday, September 20

Friday September 27

Friday, October 4

Friday, October 11

Friday, October 18

Friday, October 25

Thursday, October 31

Wednesday, November 6

Tuesday, November 12

Monday, November 18

Monday, November 25

TIME

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

10:15 AM

OPPONENT

TRI COUNTY (in Friend - Parent's Night)

@ Palmyra

@ Lourdes Central Catholic (NE City)

THAYER CENTRAL (in Milligan - Homecoming)

BYE

@ Osceola-High Plains in Clarks

EAST BUTLER (in Friend)

@ Nebraska Lutheran (Waco)

CROSS COUNTY (in Milligan)

1st Round State Playoffs

2nd Round State Playoffs

Quarterfinals

Semifinals

Finals at Memorial Stadium

RESULTS

L

L

W

L

L

W

RECORD

0-1

0-2

1-2

1-3

1-4

2-4