Exeter-Milligan had eleven students participate in the CRC Honor Band on March 22. Their conductor was Dr. Joshua Kearney, from UNO.  Pictured above are row 1 - Liberty Johnson, Briana Capek, Jaiden Papik, Rebecca Krupicka, Kierra Papik, and Selah Petersen; row 2 - Clint Oldehoeft, Troy Kallhoff, Kole Svec, Draven Payne, and Braden Capek. Several students earned medals by placing first on their part:  Kole Svec, 2nd clarinet; Selah Petersen, 1st alto saxophone; Briana Capek, tenor saxophone; Jaiden Papik, 1st trumpet; Troy Kallhoff, 4th French horn; Clint Oldehoeft, 2nd trombone; and Braden Capek, timpani.