Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff List with Emails

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Staff List with Emails >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff Listing

First Name Last Name Assignment Site Email
Valerie Barnhart Language Arts E vbarnhart@emwolves.net
Dean Filipi Industrial Tech E dfilipi@emwolves.net
Lisa Kanode Art E,M lkanode@emwolves.net
Denice Kovanda Guidance Counselor E,M dkovanda@emwolves.net
Jordan Marr Social Studies/ Business/IT E jmarr@emwolves.net
Anita Mueller SPED E amueller@emwolves.net
Angie Murphy Music E,M amurphy@emwolves.net
Brian Murphy Social Studies E bmurphy@emwolves.net
Kara Myers SLP E,M kmyers@emwolves.net
Matt Nicholas Science E mnicholas@emwolves.net
Marilyn Pribyl Nurse E marilyn@pribyls.com
Mary Kay Pribyl Math E mpribyl@emwolves.net
Phyllis Severson Director of Technology/Math E pseverson@emwolves.net
Paul Sheffield Superintendent E,M psheffie@emwolves.net
Lorie Sliefert Science E lsliefert@emwolves.net
Lisa Soukup Media/Technology E,M lsoukup@emwolves.net
Haley Stutzman Spanish E,M hstutzman@emwolves.net
Mary Lou Vossler FCS E mvossler@emwolves.net
Ashley Stutzman Language Arts E astutzman@emwolves.net
Darcy White PE E,M dwhite@emwolves.net

Back To Top