Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff List with Emails

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Staff List with Emails >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff Listing

First Name Last Name Assignment Site Email
Valerie Barnhart Language Arts E valerie.barnhart@emwolves.net
Jesse Bower Agriculture/FFA E jesse.bower@emwolves.net
Dean Filipi Industrial Tech E dean.filipi@emwolves.net
Lisa Kanode Art E,M lisa.kanode@emwolves.net
Denice Kovanda Guidance Counselor E,M denice.kovanda@emwolves.net
Jordan Marr Social Studies/ Business/IT E jordan.marr@emwolves.net
Anita Mueller SPED E anita.mueller@emwolves.net
Angie Murphy Music E,M angie.murphy@emwolves.net
Brian Murphy Social Studies E brian.murphy@emwolves.net
Kara Myers SLP E,M kara.myers@emwolves.net
Matt Nicholas Science E matt.nicholas@emwolves.net
Marilyn Pribyl Nurse E marilyn@pribyls.com
Mary Kay Pribyl Math E marykay.pribyl@emwolves.net
Phyllis Severson Director of Technology/Math E phyllis.severson@emwolves.net
Paul Sheffield Superintendent E,M paul.sheffield@emwolves.net
Lorie Sliefert Science E lorie.sliefert@emwolves.net
Lisa Soukup Media/Technology E,M lisa.soukup@emwolves.net
Lisa Ricenbaw Spanish E lisa.ricenbaw@emwolves.net
Mary Lou Vossler FCS E mary.vossler@emwolves.net
Ashley Stutzman Language Arts E ashley.stutzman@emwolves.net
Darcy White PE E,M darcy.white@emwolves.net

Back To Top