Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Softball

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Softball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2018 Softball Schedule and Results

August 07, 2018

DATE TIME OPPONENT RESULT RECORD
Thursday, August 16 6:30 PM @ Blue Hill W (13-3) 1-0
Saturday, August 18 11:30 AM CENTENNIAL L (1-6) 1-1
    WAHOO NEUMANN L (0-10) 1-2
Tuesday, August 21 6:00 PM FAIRBURY L (0-10) 1-3
Saturday, August 25 10:00 AM FC TOURNAMENT in Geneva    
    vs Raymond Central L (2-5) 1-4
    vs Twin River W (10-8) 2-4
    vs Ord W (9-3) 3-4
Tuesday, August 28 6:00 PM SEWARD L (6-11) 3-5
Thursday, August 30 6:00 PM SOUTHERN L (0-7) 3-6
Saturday, September 1 9:30 AM @ Fairbury Tournament    
    vs Centennial L (3-9) 3-7
    vs Logan View/Scribner-Snyder W (7-5) 4-7
    vs Freeman W (5-3) 5-7
Thursday, September 6 4:30 PM @ Freeman L (2-8) 5-8
    @ Freeman vs Wilber-Clatonia L (2-4) 5-9
Saturday, September 8 10:00 AM @ Hastings L (1-11) 5-10
    @ Hastings vs Holdredge W (10-0) 6-10
Tuesday, September 11 6:00 PM @ Central City W (7-6) 7-10
Thursday, September 13 6:00 PM @ Cross County L (3-5) 7-11
    @ Cross County vs St Cecilia L (0-8) 7-12
Monday, September 17 6:00 PM DAVID CITY L (3-6) 7-13
    ST. PAUL W (5-3) 8-13
Saturday, September 22 9:00 AM @ Central City Tournament (Brackets)    
    vs Central City W (9-8) 9-13
    vs Aquinas L (6-14) 9-14
    vs O'Neill W (5-4) 10-14
Monday, September 24 6:00 PM @ Adams Central L (4-12) 10-15
Tuesday, September 25 6:00 PM MILFORD    
Saturday, September 29 TBA SNC Tourney @ Centennial (Brackets)    
  10:00 AM vs Blue River    
         
         
Monday, October 1 6:00 PM @ Aurora    
Thursday, October 4 TBA Districts    
Friday, October 5 TBA Districts    
Wednesday, October 10 TBA State SB @ Hastings    
Thursday, October 11 TBA State SB @ Hastings    
Friday, October 12 TBA State SB @ Hastings    
         

 

Back To Top