Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Junior High Basketball

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Junior High Basketball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2018-19 Junior High Basketball Schedule

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT
Tuesday November 27 12:45/2:00  BDS
Saturday December 1 TBA Dorchester Tourney (Brackets)
Monday December 3 3:00 @ Friend (Girls only)
Wednesday December 5 12:45/2:00 DORCHESTER
Wednesday December 12 12:45/2:00 at Meridian
Tuesday December 18 12:45/2:00 at Giltner
Thursday January 10 12:45/2:00 at McCool Jct
Monday January 14 3:00/4:00 CROSS COUNTY
Thursday January 24 3:00 @ Friend (boys only)
Saturday February 2 TBA E-M Tournament
       
       
       

Back To Top