Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff List with Emails

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff List with Emails >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff Listing

First Name Last Name Assignment Site Email
Treven Cerveny 6th Grade M treven.cerveny@emwolves.net
Lisa Kanode Art E,M lisa.kanode@emwolves.net
Amanda Pettygrove Kindergarten E amanda.pettygrove@emwolves.net
Elly Korbelik Para E elly.korbelik@emwolves.net
Jackson Krejci Title E jackson.krejci@emwolves.net
Laura Kroll Elementary Principal E,M laura.kroll@emwolves.net
Sara Lincoln 1st Grade M sara.lincoln@emwolves.net
Shelli Mueller 4th Grade M shelli.mueller@emwolves.net
Angie Murphy Music E,M angie.murphy@emwolves.net
Kara Myers SLP E,M kara.myers@emwolves.net
Brooke Soukup 5th Grade M brooke.soukup@emwolves.net
Melanie Papik Para E melanie.papik@emwolves.net
Marilyn Pribyl Nurse E,M marilyn@pribyls.com
Katherine Smith SpED E,M katherine.smith@emwolves.net
Paul Sheffield Superintendent E,M paul.sheffield@emwolves.net
Laura Steuben 3rd Grade M laura.steuben@emwolves.net
Beth Vavra Para M beth.vavra@emwolves.net
Danielle Duba Secretary M danielle.duba@emwolves.net
Marla Weber 2nd Grade E marla.weber@emwolves.net
Darcy White PE E,M

darcy.white@emwolves.net

    Kitchen M  

Back To Top