Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff List with Emails

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary > breadcrumbs: Staff List with Emails >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff Listing

First Name Last Name Assignment Site Email
Treven Cerveny 6th Grade M tcerveny@emwolves.net
Lisa Kanode Art E,M lkanode@emwolves.net
Judy Kassik Kindergarten E jkassik@emwolves.net
Dixie Krejci Para E d1krejci@emwolves.net
Jackson Krejci Title E jkrejci@emwolves.net
Laura Kroll Elementary Principal E,M lkroll@emwolves.net
Sara Lincoln 1st Grade M slincoln@emwolves.net
Shelli Mueller 4th Grade M smueller@emwolves.net
Angie Murphy Music E,M amurphy@emwolves.net
Kara Myers SLP E,M kmyers@emwolves.net
Brooke Neville 5th Grade M bneville@emwolves.net
Melanie Papik Para E mpapik@emwolves.net
Marilyn Pribyl Nurse E,M marilyn@pribyls.com
Katherine Roemmich SpED M kroemmich@emwolves.net
Paul Sheffield Superintendent E,M psheffie@emwolves.net
Laura Steuben 3rd Grade M lsteuben@emwolves.net
Beth Vavra Para M bvavra@emwolves.net
Peggy Warner Secretary M pwarner@emwolves.net
Marla Weber 2nd Grade E mweber@emwolves.net
Darcy White PE E,M dwhite@emwolves.net

Back To Top