Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Boys Basketball

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Boys Basketball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2019-20 Boys Basketball Schedule and Results

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT RESULT RECORD
Thursday December 5 7:30 PM DESHLER L, 28-52 0-1
Friday December 6 7:30 PM @ Osceola W, 56-52 (OT) 1-1
Tuesday December 10 7:30 PM EAST BUTLER L, 37-45 1-2
Friday December 13 7:45 PM @ Heartland L, 33-76 1-3
Tuesday December 17 7:30 PM FRIEND W, 48-44 2-3
Thursday December 19 7:30 PM NE LUTHERAN W, 54-45 3-3
Friday December 20 7:30 PM HIGH PLAINS W, 49-37 4-3
Friday December 27 TBA

@ Silver Lake Tournament (Brackets)

vs Shelton

L, 36-47 4-4
Saturday December 28 TBA

@ Silver Lake Tournament

vs Silver Lake

W, 69-40 5-4
Tuesday January 7 7:30 PM @ Diller-Odell (in Odell) W, 47-37 6-4
Friday January 10 7:30 PM SHELBY-RC L 6-5
  January 13  

MUDECAS (Brackets)

vs Meridian

W 7-5
      vs Southern L 7-6
      vs HTRS L 7-7
Tuesday January 21 7:30 PM @ Meridian W 8-7
Thursday January 23 7:30 PM BDS W 9-7
Saturday January 25 2:30 PM

CRC Tournament (brackets)

vs Hampton at York Auditorium

W 10-7
      vs McCool Jct L 10-8
           
Tuesday February 4 7:30 PM @ Giltner W 11-8
Friday February 7 7:30 PM @ Hampton W 12-8
Tuesday February 11 7:30 PM MC COOL JCT L 12-9
Friday February 14 7:30 PM @ Cross County L 12-10
Friday February 21 7:00 PM DORCHESTER W 13-10
Monday February 24  

 

   
Tuesday February 25 6:00 PM

Sub-districts vs Friend @ Centennial

brackets

W 14-10
Thursday February 27 6:30 PM Sub-Districts vs Osceola @ Centennial W 15-10
Saturday February 29 6:00 PM

District Finals vs

Mullen at Lexington

L 15-11
Thursday March 12   State Tournament    
Friday March 13   State Tournament    
Saturday March 14   State Tournament    

 

Back To Top